Kiwanis Magazin
Smartphone App
Get it on Google Play

Impressum

Herausgeber:

District Communication Center (DCC)
Robert Jenefsky, Chair DCC
Geissgasse 19, 4310 Rheinfelden

Redaktion:

Fresch-Medien AG
redaktion@fresch-medien.ch
Geissgasse 19, 4310 Rheinfelden
Ueli Frei (UF), Co-Chair
079 788 56 11
Lucas Huber (LH), Redaktor
076 322 35 93

Fotos:

Emanuel Ammon
079 341 61 56

Layout:

Fresch-Medien AG
Joël Veuve, Grafiker

New Media:

Fresch-Medien AG
Co-Chair New MEdia André Eschler

Online:

www.kiwanis.ch
facebook.com/KiwanisSchweiz
twitter.com/KiwanisSchweiz

Inserate/Beilagen:

abasan Media GmbH
Hardstrasse 80b, 5430 Wettingen
056 535 84 08
info@abasan.ch

Druck:

Vogt-Schild Druck AG,
4552 Derendingen

Übersetzung:

Philippe Clemmer
044 391 83 29
ph.clemmer@bluewin.ch
Daniel Roulet
079 221 86 21
Daniel Combernous
024 498 28 04
dagecom@me.com
Stefano Pescia
079 621 35 79
stefano.pescia@illustrazione.ch

Titelsponsor:

Helvetia Versicherungen, 4002 Basel

Korrespondenten/Correspondants:

  • Léman/Genève
    Olivier Cherpillod
    076 331 73 20
    o.cherpillod@highspeed.ch
  • Nordwestschweiz
    Marcel W. Buess
    079 644 40 45
    mwbuess@bluewin.ch
  • Lausanne/Bas-Valais
    Bernard Radon
    079 212 49 11
    bernard.radon@bluewin.ch
  • Vaud/Fribourg
    Fanny Noghero
    079 306 31 27
    fanny.noghero@net2000.ch
  • Zürich/Goldküste
    Jürg Kauer
    079 509 79 66
    kauerei@bluewin.ch
  • Ticino
    Stefano Pescia
    079 621 35 79
    stefano.pescia@illustrazione.ch
  • Zentralschweiz
    Erich Herger
    041 870 00 70
    mail@erichherger.ch