Kiwanis Magazin
Smartphone App
Get it on Google Play

Herausgeber

Herausgeber:
District Communication Center (DCC)
Robert Jenefsky, Chair DCC
Geissgasse 19, 4310 Rheinfelden

Redaktion:
Fresch-Medien AG
magazin@kiwanis.news
Geissgasse 19, 4310 Rheinfelden
Ueli Frei (UF), Co-Chair
079 788 56 11
Lucas Huber (LH), Redaktor
076 322 35 93

Layout:
Fresch-Medien AG
Joël Veuve, Grafiker

New Media:
Fresch-Medien AG
André Eschler (AE), Co-Chair

Online:

www.kiwanis.ch
ch.kiwanis.news
facebook.com/KiwanisSchweiz
twitter.com/KiwanisSchweiz

Druck:
Vogt-Schild Druck AG
4552 Derendingen

Übersetzung:
Philippe Clemmer
044 391 83 92
ph.clemmer@bluewin.ch
Daniel Roulet
079 221 86 21
Daniel Combernous
024 498 28 04
dagecom@me.com

Titelsponsor:
Helvetia Versicherungen, 4002 Basel
 

Korrespondenten

Léman/Genève
Olivier Cherpillod
076 331 73 20
o.cherpillod@hispeed.ch

Ostschweiz
Ilkona-Christina Löhmer
079 596 69 13
ilkona.loehmer@gmx.ch

Bern-Mittelland
IMarcel Hammel
079 607 26 83
m.hammel@besonet.ch

Nordwestschweiz
Klaus Dannenberger
079 321 54 04
klaus.dannenberger@bluewin.ch

Lausanne/Bas-Valais
Bernard Radon
079 212 49 11
bernard.radon@bluewin.ch

Vaud/Fribourg
Fanny Noghero
079 306 31 27
fanny.noghero@net2000.ch

Zürich/Goldküste
Jürg Kauer
079 509 79 66
kauerei@bluewin.ch

Ticino
Stefano Pescia
079 621 35 79
stefano.pescia@illustrazione.ch

Zentralschweiz
Erich Herger
079 870 00 70
mail@erichherger.ch

Inserate/Beilagen

abasan Media GmbH
Hardstrasse 80b
5430 Wettingen
056 535 84 08
info@abasan.ch